Derek Flottum

Acquisitions Manager, Crown Realty & Development

Dayna Badhorn

Vice President,
EM Global Strategic

Melanie Beauchamp

Attorney at Law,
Oracle Law Office

Bob Carlson

Realtor, Realty Executives

Ginger Clayton

President, Elontec

Deanne Desautels

President & CEO, Accounting & Finance Professionals

Larry Eisel, Treasurer

CFO, Total Transit

Wendy Fuller

VP of Integrated Customer Solutions, Blue Cross Blue Shield Arizona

John Hatfield, Secretary

Vice President of Communications, Arizona Public Service Company

Bill Hayden

CEO, FacilitySource

The Hon. Bethany Hicks

Of counsel, May Potenza Baran & Gillespie

Nan Howlett

Community Volunteer

Craig Hughes

CEO/Founder, Total Transit

Becky Jackson

President & Executive Director, Homeward Bound

Patrick R. McGinley

President of Management Services, Vestar

Eric McMahan

Manufacturing Manager of Assembly Technology, Intel

Linda Mitchell, Secretary & Immediate Past Chair*

Partner, Lewis Roca Rothgerber & Christie

Karlene Keogh Parks

Senior Vice President, USI Insurance Services

Melissa Rein-Lively

President, The Brand Consortium

Michelle Schechner

Managing Director, Citi Private Bank

Paula Wichterman

Community Volunteer


Joyce Kline Wright

Partner, Snell & Wilmer

Kari Yatkowski

President/Founder, Haven Charitable Foundation

Nancy Zezza

Corporate Banking Manager, BBVA Compass Bank



You can find a copy of our Signed 990 Form here: 2015 Form
Our Audited Financials are available here: 2015 Form